BETWEEN Stones and Stars

Tech support at wordpress.com  clearly states….

“Note: No matter what you change your site’s title to, your address remains the same.”

Fair enough! Our title is upgraded but the address remains the same!

Thanks Jeff, for getting me out of the Dark Ages!

NO, I have NOT found that baby great horned owl yet. But I DO have  two mice that I caught in my kitchen that I could feed to it!  Perhaps I’ll walk out into the darkness with dead mice in my hand…..

MZH

About Mike

Retired science teacher that is learning to blog...

One thought on “BETWEEN Stones and Stars

  1. Mike says:

    OK! I just Googled “Between Stones and Stars” and I hit our site still on the FIRST PAGE! We are good to go!
    MZH

Leave a Reply

