Worst Blogger on the Planet

IMG_5626_2

It has been over a year since my last post. Pathetic! I am not even sure how to post new items anymore.

After cutting down a tree, a decision needed to be made as to what to do with the main branch/trunk. Solution? Flip it and saw away! I have a silly video of the process….Nope, wrong file type….Looks like I need to relearn. 😦

I received an amusing email a short time ago that got me started on blogging again. That story to follow, I hope.

About Mike

Retired science teacher that is learning to blog...

2 thoughts on “Worst Blogger on the Planet

  1. Amy says:

    Welcome back!!!!! :). Looking forward to more posts-

  2. Kadlub, Jeff says:

    Welcome back!! I’ve missed this dearly.

    Make it count, Jeff Kadlub 216-990-3297

    Sent from my Cavs phone

Leave a Reply

